Contact

For more information about MMSB and our recycling and waste diversion programs in Newfoundland and Labrador, please contact us.

Street and Mailing Address
6 Mount Carson Avenue
Dorset Building Suite 300
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 3K4

General Inquiries
(709) 753 0948
Toll-Free: 1 800 901 6672
Fax: (709) 753 0974
inquiries@mmsb.nl.ca

Used Beverage Container Recycling Program
Gordon Wall
(709) 757 3686
gwall@mmsb.nl.ca
Media Inquiries 
inquiries@mmsb.nl.ca

 

Waste Management Trust Fund
Mfon Oton
(709) 757 0782
moton@mmsb.nl.ca
Used Tire Management Program
Glenda Melvin
(709) 753 0955
gmelvin@mmsb.nl.ca
Compliance Auditor
Donna Thistle
(709) 753 0960
auditor@mmsb.nl.ca
School Program
(709) 753 0948
schools@mmsb.nl.ca