Contact

For more information about MMSB and our recycling and waste diversion programs in Newfoundland and Labrador, please contact us.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8131, Station A
St. John’s, NL
A1B 3M9
Street Address:
6 Mount Carson Avenue,
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 3K4

 

General Inquiries
(709) 753 0948
Toll-Free: 1-800 901 MMSB
Fax: (709) 753 0974
inquiries@mmsb.nl.ca
Media Inquiries 
Jill Thomas Myrick
(709) 757 3696
jmyrick@mmsb.nl.ca
Used Beverage Container Recycling Program
Glenda Melvin
(709) 753 0955
gmelvin@mmsb.nl.ca
Tire Collection
Glenda Melvin
(709) 753 0955
gmelvin@mmsb.nl.ca
Waste Management Trust Fund
Ashley Burke
(709) 753 0958
aburke@mmsb.nl.ca
Get Matched – School Recycling Program
(709) 753 0948
schools@mmsb.nl.ca
Compliance Auditor
Courtney Young
(709) 753 0960
cyoung@mmsb.nl.ca