Contact

In an effort to limit the spread of COVID-19, our office located on 21 Kingsbridge Road, St. John’s is closed to the public. Staff are working remotely and available through the below contact information.

For more information about MMSB and our recycling and waste diversion programs in Newfoundland and Labrador, please contact us.

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 8131, Station A
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3M9

Street Address
21 King’s Bridge Road
St. John’s, NL  A1C 3K4

General Inquiries
(709) 753 0948
Toll-Free: 1 800 901 6672
Fax: (709) 753 0974
inquiries@mmsb.nl.ca

Used Beverage Container Recycling Program
Gordon Wall
(709) 757 3686
gwall@mmsb.nl.ca
Media Inquiries
Jackie O’Brien
(709) 757 3696
jobrien@mmsb.nl.ca
Waste Management Trust Fund
Mfon Oton
(709) 757 0782
moton@mmsb.nl.ca
Used Tire Management Program
Glenda Melvin
(709) 753 0955
gmelvin@mmsb.nl.ca
Compliance Auditor
Donna Thistle
(709) 753 0960
auditor@mmsb.nl.ca
School Program
(709) 753 0948
schools@mmsb.nl.ca